Environment protection

Nowadays our world is characterized by constantly increasing development and foreseeable resource problems so the recycling becomes more and more important in the manufacture of products.

Aluminium is a raw material that can be recycled at 100 % and whose quality is not affected negatively after further recycling actions as long as the preparations had been effected carefully and conscientiously.

We pay high attention to the quality of our products by purchasing!

en
Logistic

The carriage of our products forms an important part of our business activities and due to country-specific requirements it requires a global knowledge and reliable business partners. For years we have been working with leading, certified, European logistics companies that offer our customers within Germany and abroad a flexible confident delivery of our products in due time.

Financing

In the course of time we created a global finance network that consists of different banks, brokers, factoring- associations and finance service providers. In collaboration with this network, it is possible for us to deliver favoured raw material to our customers as well as to supply them with all important finance services for the increase of their business success.

Umweltschutz

In einer sich ständig schneller entwickelnden Welt mit all ihren schon heute absehbaren Ressourcen Problemen stellt das Recycling einen immer höheren Wert in der Herstellung von Produkten dar.

Aluminium ist ein Rohstoff, der sich zu 100% wieder verwenden lässt und dessen Qualität auch nach wiederholtem Recycling nicht beeinträchtigt ist – vorausgesetzt, die Aufbereitung erfolgt sorgfältig und gewissenhaft.

Darauf achten wir beim Einkauf unserer Produkte.

de
Logistik

Der Transport unserer Produkte bildet einen erheblichen Teil unseres Leistungsspektrums und erfordert bedingt durch die branchen- und länderspezifischen Anforderungen ein umfassendes Wissen und zuverlässige Partner. Der Transport unserer Produkte bildet einen erheblichen Teil unseres Leistungsspektrums und erfordert bedingt durch die branchen- und länderspezifischen Anforderungen ein umfassendes Wissen und zuverlässige Partner.

Finanzierungen

Im Laufe unseres Bestehens ist es uns gelungen, ein globales Finanz-Netzwerk aufzubauen, das sich aus Banken, Brokern, Factoring-Gesellschaften und Finanzdienstleistern zusammensetzt. In Zusammenarbeit mit diesem Netzwerk ist es uns möglich, unseren Kunden nicht nur den gewünschten Rohstoff zu liefern, sondern auch durch Finanzierungsleistungen einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Geschäftserfolg unserer Kunden beizutragen.