Financing

In the course of time we created a global finance network that consists of different banks, brokers, factoring- associations and finance service providers. In collaboration with this network, it is possible for us to deliver favoured raw material to our customers as well as to supply them with all important finance services for the increase of their business success.

Our professionals have an affinity for numbers; therefore, we focus our work on Hedging and supervision of the raw material market at the London Metal Exchange (LME). With this knowledge and experience, we are able to accommodate our self to the market conditions every time.

Do you have some questions about financing? We are pleased to help you!

en
Logistic

The carriage of our products forms an important part of our business activities and due to country-specific requirements it requires a global knowledge and reliable business partners. For years we have been working with leading, certified, European logistics companies that offer our customers within Germany and abroad a flexible confident delivery of our products in due time.

Financing

In the course of time we created a global finance network that consists of different banks, brokers, factoring- associations and finance service providers. In collaboration with this network, it is possible for us to deliver favoured raw material to our customers as well as to supply them with all important finance services for the increase of their business success.

Finanzierungen

Im Laufe unseres Bestehens ist es uns gelungen, ein globales Finanz-Netzwerk aufzubauen, das sich aus Banken, Brokern, Factoring-Gesellschaften und Finanzdienstleistern zusammensetzt. In Zusammenarbeit mit diesem Netzwerk ist es uns möglich, unseren Kunden nicht nur den gewünschten Rohstoff zu liefern, sondern auch durch Finanzierungsleistungen einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Geschäftserfolg unserer Kunden beizutragen.

Unsere Experten haben eine Affinität zu Zahlen; daher ist auch das Hedging und die Beobachtung des Rohstoffmarktes an der Londoner Metal Exchange (LME) ein Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit. Mit diesem Wissen sind wir in der Lage, uns jederzeit den Marktverhältnissen anzupassen.

Haben Sie Fragen zur Finanzierung? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de
Logistik

Der Transport unserer Produkte bildet einen erheblichen Teil unseres Leistungsspektrums und erfordert bedingt durch die branchen- und länderspezifischen Anforderungen ein umfassendes Wissen und zuverlässige Partner. Der Transport unserer Produkte bildet einen erheblichen Teil unseres Leistungsspektrums und erfordert bedingt durch die branchen- und länderspezifischen Anforderungen ein umfassendes Wissen und zuverlässige Partner.

Finanzierungen

Im Laufe unseres Bestehens ist es uns gelungen, ein globales Finanz-Netzwerk aufzubauen, das sich aus Banken, Brokern, Factoring-Gesellschaften und Finanzdienstleistern zusammensetzt. In Zusammenarbeit mit diesem Netzwerk ist es uns möglich, unseren Kunden nicht nur den gewünschten Rohstoff zu liefern, sondern auch durch Finanzierungsleistungen einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Geschäftserfolg unserer Kunden beizutragen.